The Complete Set of the Three Voyages of James Cook, with Atlas. London, 1773-1785. The First Voyage: Hawkesworth, John. An Account of the Voyages undertaken by the Order of His Present Majesty for making Discoveries in the Southern Hemisphere, And successively performed by Commodore Byron, Captain Wallis, Captain Carteret, And Captain Cook. In the Dolphin, the Swallow, and the Endeavour. London: W. Strahan; and T. Cadell, 1773. Three volumes. First Edition. The Second Voyage: Cook, James. A Voyage towards the South Pole, and round the World, Performed in His Majesty’s Ships the Resolution and Adventure, in the years 1772, 1773, 1774, and 1775. In which is included Captain Furneaux’s Narrative of his Proceedings in the Adventure during the Separation of the Ships. London: W. Straham and T. Cadell, 1777. Two volumes. First Edition. The Third Voyage: Cook, James and James King. A Voyage to the Pacific Ocean. Undertaken, by the command His Majesty, for making Discoveries in the Northern He

Lighthouse Books
Offered by

Lighthouse Books

1735 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33713
email .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
phone number(727) 822-3278
Specializing in Floridiana, Americana, Caribbean/Latin American History, Southern Literature, Children's Books, Maps, General Antiquarian, Appraisals


You can be confident that when you make a purchase through, the item is sold by an ABAA member in full compliance with our Code of Ethics. Our sellers guarantee your order will be shipped promptly and that all items are as described. Buy with confidence through