The Story of Civilization 11 Volume Hardcover Set: I. Our Oriental Heritage, II. The Life of Greece, III. Caesar and Christ, IV. The Age of Faith, V. The Renaissance, VI. The Reformation, VII. The Age of Reason Begins, VIII. The Age of Louis XIV, IX. The Age of Voltaire, X. Rousseau and Revolution; XI. The Age of Napoleon [with] The Lessons of History

Yesterday's Muse, Inc.
Offered by

Yesterday's Muse, Inc.

32 W Main St, Ste 1
Webster, NY 14580
email .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
phone number(585) 265-9295
Specializing in Literature, American & Military History, General Antiquarian
More from this seller


You can be confident that when you make a purchase through, the item is sold by an ABAA member in full compliance with our Code of Ethics. Our sellers guarantee your order will be shipped promptly and that all items are as described. Buy with confidence through