George Eliot's Works, in Eight Volumes: Scenes of a Clerical Life: The Sad Fortunes of the Reverend Amos Barton, Mr. Gilfil's Love Story, Janet's Repentance [with] Silas Marner, The Lifted Veil, and Brother Jacob; Adam Bede; The Mill on the Floss; Romola; Felix Holt, the Radical [with] Impressions of Theophrastus Such; The Spanish Gypsy, The Legend of Jubal, and Other Poems, Old and New [with] Essays and Leaves from a Note-Book; Middlemarch: A Study of Provincial Life; Daniel Deronda

Yesterday's Muse, Inc.
Offered by

Yesterday's Muse, Inc.

32 W Main St., Ste. 1
Webster, NY 14580
email .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
phone number(585) 265-9295
Specializing in Literature, American & Military History, General Antiquarian


You can be confident that when you make a purchase through, the item is sold by an ABAA member in full compliance with our Code of Ethics. Our sellers guarantee your order will be shipped promptly and that all items are as described. Buy with confidence through