[Op. 60 (i)]. Ariadne auf Naxos Oper in einem Aufzuge von Hugo von Hofmannsthal... Op. 60. Zu spielen nach dem "Bürger als Edelmann" des Molière. Vollständiger Klavier-Auszug zu zwei Händen mit Hinzufügung der Gesangstexte und der szenischen Bemerkungen von Otto Singer. Preis M. 16._ netto. [Piano reduction without vocal parts]

J. & J. Lubrano Music Antiquarians LLC
Offered by

J. & J. Lubrano Music Antiquarians LLC

6 Waterford Way
Syosset, NY 11791
email .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
phone number516-922 2192
Specializing in Musical Autographs and Manuscripts; Rare Books on Music and Dance; First and Early Editions of Printed Music; Prints, Drawings and Ephemera relating to Music and Dance including Opera and Ballet.
More from this seller


You can be confident that when you make a purchase through ABAA.org, the item is sold by an ABAA member in full compliance with our Code of Ethics. Our sellers guarantee your order will be shipped promptly and that all items are as described. Buy with confidence through ABAA.org.