Support the National Collegiate Book Collecting Contest

All donors will be acknowledged here and in the printed program for the awards ceremony at the Center for the Book in the Library of Congress. Sponsors and Founders will be accorded permanent acknowledgment; Friends, Supporters and Benefactors will receive acknowledgment upon renewal of annual support. All donations are fully tax-deductible and will receive written acknowledgment.

If you wish to make a donation in more than one payment or request further information, please contact Susan Benne, Executive Director of the ABAA (212-944-8291 or

To make a donation by check, make check payable to the Elisabeth Woodburn Fund and please note 'Contest' in the memorandum line. Checks should be sent to: ABAA Headquarters, 20 West 44th Street, Ste. 507, New York, NY 10036-6604.

Otherwise, click below to donate now.

Friend donations of $10-$99
Supporter donations of $100-$499
Benefactor donations of $500-$1499
Sponsor donations of $1,500-$4,999
Founder donations of $5,000 or more


Supporters of the 2017/2018 National Collegiate Book Collecting Contest


Florence Fearrington
Fellowship of American Bibliophilic Societies (FABS)
The Grolier Club
Jay I. Kislak Foundation



Sarah Baldwin (E. Wharton & Co.)
William and Stuart Buice
Ian Kahn (Lux Mentis, Booksellers)
Joachim Koch (Books Tell You Why, Inc.)
Mid-Atlantic Chapter, ABAA
William Reese Company



Terry Belanger



Bartleby's Books
Mark Samuels Lasner



Robert H. Smith, Jr.